2015 WIP

February 2015

February has been a very productive month.  I have completed a block for Nicole the Queen Bee for February as part of the Bee Hive I am participating in.  A couple of tea cup coasters aka mug rugs, with cute tea cup fabric that has been sitting in my stash for a couple of years now. A reversible box tote in scissors fabric which I just love.  It currently is storing all my hexie related materials. Then I made a love heart mini quilt for my girlfriend for her 45th birthday. And last but not least, I finished my nested churn dash quilt. 

 

I’m pretty happy with my efforts for February let’s see what March brings. 

Leave a Reply

